Wendy Perrin’s List of Top Travel Specialists Includes 18 ATTA Members

Written By:
Nicole Petrak

Wendy Perrin, Director of Consumer News and Digital Community at Conde Nast Traveler creates an annual list of top travel agents and operators, and we’re proud to announce that at least eighteen of our members were listed. 

Congratulations, everyone!

Zachary Rabinor, Journey Mexico

Hope Smith, Born to Travel

Becky Harris, Viaventure

Tom Damon, Southwind Adventures

Troy Glennon, Austin Lehman Adventures

Erling Aspelund, Iceland Encounter

Jan Sortland, Norwegian Adventures

Brent Olson and Vassi Koutsaftis, Geographic Expeditions

Jonny Bealby, Wild Frontiers

Gerald Hatherly, Abercrombie & Kent

Mei Zhang, WildChina

Sanjay Saxena, Destination Himalaya

Jalsa Urubshurow, Nomadic Expeditions

Antonia Neubauer, Myths and Mountains

Walter Keats, Asia Pacific Travel, Ltd.

Todd Smith, AdventureSmith Explorations

Leslie Overton, Absolute Travel

Mindy Gleason, O.A.R.S.

1 Comment to Wendy Perrin’s List of Top Travel Specialists Includes 18 ATTA Members

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>


© 2016 Adventure Travel Trade Association · 601 Union Street, Suite 4200 · Seattle, WA 98101 U.S.A. · +1 360.805.3131 · Privacy Policy · Refund Policy