AdventureTravelNews

Media Webinar Invitation: Join us for “Telling the Austin-Lehman Adventures Story”

Join Austin-Lehman Adventures’ founder Dan Austin and PR pro Dave Wiggins for an informative and thought provoking conversation on the “Essence of Adventure Travel” – journeys of discovery that benefit both the traveler and the destination.

Hear the story of how ALA came to be recognized as one of the top adventure tour operators in the world. Join us for a lively Q & A after a short presentation and learn about:

• What’s new and exciting for 2012 and beyond

• Why ALA bought the ranch

• Using ALA’s newly enhanced website as a story resource

• Wheels of Change and Preserve a Park initiatives

• Ten story ideas that have yet to be covered

• What we can do to make your job easier

This exclusive press and media webinar is on Thursday, February 2 at: 1pm Eastern, 12pm Central, 11am Mountain, 10am Pacific

Title: Telling the Austin-Lehman Adventures Story

Date: Thursday, February 2, 2012

Time: 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM EST

 

After registering you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the Webinar.

System Requirements

PC-based attendees -Required: Windows® 7, Vista, XP or 2003 Server

Macintosh®-based attendees 0 Required: Mac OS® X 10.5 or newer

 

Space is limited.

Reserve your Webinar seat now at: https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/587163833

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

 

© 2016 Adventure Travel Trade Association · 601 Union Street, Suite 4200 · Seattle, WA 98101 U.S.A. · +1 360.805.3131 · Privacy Policy · Refund Policy