See ATTA's COVID-19 Guide for the Adventure Travel Industry

Winners of the 2010 Tourism for Tomorrow Awards

The ATTA’s President, Shannon Stowell, a judge in the World Travel & Tourism Council (WTTC), was interviewed by in Beijing, China May 27th, and speaks about the the awards program and process.

The four winners of the WTTC’s 2010 Tourism for Tomorrow Awards were announced during the 10th Global Travel & Tourism Summit at the National Centre for the Performing Arts in Beijing, China. Of the 12 finalists, Emirates Hotels & Resorts, Whale Watch Kaikoura, Accor and Botswana Tourism Board, were crowned the winners for their successful work in advancing sustainable tourism best practices in different parts of the world.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *